Strategy first!

We help companies leverage Strategies for Profitable Growth and Superior Business Performance

Corporate Strategy

learn more

Marketing Strategy

learn more

Sales Strategy

learn more

A superior Strategy is the basis and starting point for long-term success. Cost cutting and process optimization are necessary, but not sufficient to defend your market position in the long-term. Strategy is dynamic - the winners in the competitive race adapt to changing conditions like chameleons and continuously reinvent themselves to stay relevant. A look in the business press shows that companies which fail to do so will sooner or later disappear from the market!

Strategic success principles are universal and transcend particular industries. Therefore, organizations should not only closely monitor their direct competitors, but take a much wider look to discover new chances and business ideas.

As a strategy expert, Hans Walter Fuchs builds on this insight: In his projects, he draws upon many years of experience in different industries and helps his clients to develop and implement international success strategies at the Business Level as well as in Marketing and Sales. The goal is profitable growth and superior business performance in the competitive arena.

Value-Added Strategy 4.0 in the Machinery Industry

Learn how to systematically create added value for your customers and boost your turnover and profit as a result. Contact us for additional information!

read more

Strategy services and resources

Hans Walter Fuchs helps you to develop and successfully implement international growth strategies To this end, he has developed a comprehensive portfolio of services.

Strategy consulting

Hans Walter helps you to meet strategic challenges at the Business Level as well as in Marketing and Sales. He assists you, e.g., in entering new geographic markets, developing strategies against low-price rivals or leveraging innovative approaches to boost success in tender participation.

Speaking

Best practice from leading companies, pragmatic recommendations, immediate application - entertainment, inspiration and provocation. This is what you can expect when you book Hans Walter Fuchs as a speaker.

Workshops

Immediately applicable knowledge about Strategy, Marketing and Sales – delivered in a compact way in only a few days. In his Workshops/Seminars, Hans Walter Fuchs shows you how to effectively formulate and implement success strategies at different levels of your organization. The objective is to strengthen your market position and competitive power.

Whitepapers

Hans Walter's whitepapers provide in-depth analysis and insights into the issues that drive profitable growth and superior business performance. They cover a broad range of topics, industries and challenges.

E-Books

In Hans Walter´s E-Books you learn how to systematically approach specific strategic challenges and meet them in a pragmatic way. Contact us for further information!

Strategy-Audit

Do you regularly check your company's future fitness? How sustainable is your competitive advantage? Answer these and other questions with the help of Hans Walter´s strategy audit and identify areas for improvement.

Clients

Hans Walter works with successful companies with ambitious goals and a clear focus on growth. Amongst others, he has carried out projects for the following organizations:

Client testimonials

Hans Walter Fuchs helps you to dramatically increase your business success. At the beginning of a project, you define the objectives and parameters for measuring success jointly with Hans Walter. Then he chooses the most effective and quickest way to achieve the agreed results.

Are you interested?

Strategy first!

Wir helfen Unternehmen, mit Strategie profitabel zu wachsen und Spitzenleistungen zu erzielen

Unternehmensstrategie

mehr lesen

Marketingstrategie

mehr lesen

Vertriebsstrategie

mehr lesen

Eine überlegene Strategie ist Basis und Voraussetzung für langfristigen Erfolg. Kostensenkung und Prozessoptimierung sind notwendig, aber nicht ausreichend, um dauerhaft am Markt zu bestehen. Strategie ist dynamisch - die Gewinner im Wettbewerb passen sich wie Chamäleons an veränderte Bedingungen an und erfinden sich immer wieder neu, um relevant zu bleiben. Der Blick in die Wirtschaftspresse zeigt: Wer das versäumt, kann sich früher oder später vom Markt verabschieden!

Strategische Erfolgsprinzipien sind universell und branchenübergreifend. Deshalb tun Unternehmen gut daran, sich nicht nur am direkten Wettbewerb zu orientieren, sondern auch über den Tellerrand zu schauen, um neue Ideen und Chancen zu entdecken.

Als Strategie-Experte hat sich Hans Walter Fuchs diese Erkenntnis auf die Fahne geschrieben: In seinen Projekten greift er auf langjährige, branchenüberspannende Erfahrung zurück und hilft seinen Kunden, internationale Erfolgsstrategien auf der Ebene des Gesamtunternehmens, im Marketing und im Vertrieb zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Ziel ist profitables Wachstum und Spitzenleistung im Wettbewerb.

Kennen Sie schon unsere E-Books?

In den E-Books von Hans Walter Fuchs erfahren Sie, wie Sie spezifische strategische Herausforderungen systematisch angehen und pragmatisch meistern können. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!

Hier gehts zu den E-Books

Strategie-Services und Ressourcen

Hans Walter Fuchs unterstützt Sie dabei, Wachstumsstrategien zu entwickeln und international erfolgreich umzusetzen. Dazu hat er ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Leistungen entwickelt, das er weltweit anbietet.

Strategieberatung

Hans Walter Fuchs hilft Ihnen, strategische Herausforderungen auf der Ebene des Gesamtunternehmens, im Marketing und im Vertrieb erfolgreich zu meistern. Er unterstützt Sie u.a. beim Eintritt in neue Märkte, bei der Implementierung von Strategien gegen Niedrigpreiswettbewerber oder bei der Entwicklung von Konzepten zur Steigerung der Erfolgsquote bei Ausschreibungen.

Vorträge

Best Practice führender Unternehmen, pragmatische Empfehlungen, direkter Praxistransfer - Unterhaltung, Inspiration und Provokation. Das können Sie erwarten, wenn Sie Hans Walter Fuchs als Redner für Ihre Veranstaltungen buchen.

Workshops

Sofort umsetzbares Wissen zu den Themen Strategie, Marketing und Vertrieb – kompakt in wenigen Tagen vermittelt. In den Workshops/Seminaren von Hans Walter Fuchs erfahren Sie, wie Sie internationale Erfolgsstrategien auf verschiedenen Unternehmensebenen effektiv entwickeln und umsetzen. Ziel ist die nachhaltige Stärkung Ihrer Markt- und Wettbewerbsposition.

Whitepapers

Die Whitepapers von Hans Walter Fuchs bieten Ihnen tiefergehende Analysen zu Themen wie Strategie, Wachstum und Wettbewerb. Sie behandeln ein breites Spektrum an Themen, Branchen und Fragestellungen.

E-Books

In den E-Books von Hans Walter Fuchs erfahren Sie, wie Sie spezifische strategische Herausforderungen systematisch angehen und pragmatisch meistern können. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!

Strategie-Audit

Überprüfen Sie regelmäßig die Zukunftsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens? Wie nachhaltig sind Ihre Wettbewerbsvorteile? Diese und andere Fragen können Sie anhand des Strategie-Audits von Hans Walter Fuchs beantworten und Optimierungspotenziale identifizieren.

Kunden

Hans Walter Fuchs arbeitet mit erfolgreichen Unternehmen zusammen, die ehrgeizige Ziele und einen klaren Fokus auf Wachstum haben. Für die folgenden Unternehmen hat er u.a. Projekte durchgeführt:

Kundenstimmen

Hans Walter Fuchs hilft Ihnen, den Geschäftserfolg nachhaltig zu steigern. Die Ziele und Parameter zur Erfolgsmessung legen Sie gemeinsam mit ihm am Projektbeginn fest. Dann wählt er den effektivsten und schnellsten Weg, um die definierten Ziele zu erreichen.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?